,
Message sent from:

Term Dates - September 2021 to July 2022

Term 1

Staff Development Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021 & Friday 8th October 2021

Start: Wednesday 1 September 2021 

Finish: Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn break: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term 2

Staff Development Day: Friday 26th November 2021

Start: Monday 1 November 2021

Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas break: Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January 2022

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish: Friday 11 February 2022

February break: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Staff Development Day: Monday 21 February 2022

Start: Monday 21 February 2022

Finish: Friday 1 April 2022

Good Friday: 15 April 2022

Easter Monday: 18 April 2022

Easter break: Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Finish: Friday 27 May 2022

Early May bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Spring bank holiday: Thursday 2 June 2022

Platinum Jubilee bank holiday: Friday 3 June 2022

Late spring break: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6

Staff Development Day: Friday 24 June 2022 

Start: Monday 6 June 2022

Finish: Thursday, 21 July 2022

** Staff development days are noted in bold **